VTB Bank (Europe) SE is a public company under German law and has its headquarter in Frankfurt am Main. The company is registered with the number HRB 12169 at the register of companies in Frankfurt am Main and is authorized by the Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (Federal Financial Supervisory Authority) to provide banking transactions and financial services. Members of the board: Frank Hellwig (Chairman and Special Representative of BaFin) and Miro Zadro.

VTB Bank (Europe) SE
Rüsterstrasse 7-9
D-60325 Frankfurt am Main
Tel: +49 69 2168-0
Fax: +49 69 2168-319

The server for this website is located in Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

The turnover tax number of the VTB Bank (Europe) SE, Frankfurt am Main, (according to Article 22 (1) of the sixth Council Directive (77/388/EEC) of 17 May 1977 on the harmonization of the laws of the Member States relating to turnover taxes) is DE 114104505.

Legal information
VTB Bank (Europe) SE continually checks and updates the information on its website. While every care is taken, no guarantee or liability is accepted for the topicality, correctness or completeness of the information made available on this site. This also applies to websites to which the website links. VTB Bank (Europe) SE accepts no responsibility for the content of websites to which it links. Responsibility for the content of websites to which the bank links lies solely with their operators. VTB Bank (Europe) SE also reserves the right to make changes and to supplement the information published.

The content and design of the website belonging to VTB Bank (Europe) SE are protected under copyright. Multiplication of the information or data appearing on this site, in particular the use of text, text titles or picture material, requires prior permission from VTB Bank (Europe) SE.

© VTB Bank (Europe) SE, Frankfurt.

All rights reserved.